Whether as fashion designer at a big international fashion company or as a cake designer in my own kitchen – a profession without creativity, beauty and aesthetics was hard to imagine.

So it is no surprise that my heart had opened up during the stage of planning and organisation of my own wedding at the Belgium coast in Knokke… It did not take long before I noticed that wedding design is very similar to the development of a fashion collection and has so many exciting aspects to offer.

The search for inspiration, the establishment of different styles by means of moodboards, the harmonious mix of colours, became suddenly extended by the creation of an overall ambience and arrangement of many details.

20130810annaralphcs03579

I was fascinated by this idea and so I decided, after 10 years of working in fashion industry, to start my own company as a wedding designer.

Since then, as a wedding planner, I love to welcome, lovely bridal couples, who are open-minded for new perspectives and renounce traditions, in search of the icing on the cake for their wedding. For them, I am researching for inspirations and concepts also beyond Germany, following international trends and adding my signature by individual realization.

The most beautiful thank-you is, to see the happy gleam in my couple´s eyes, when, at the key moment, everything matches together perfectly and I could contribute to make this day truly unique…

I am looking forward to meeting you in Meerbusch or Duesseldorf.

Love,
Anna x

Ob als Fashiondesignerin eines großen, internationalen Modelabels oder als Cake Designerin in der eigenen Küche – ein Beruf ohne Kreativität, Schönheit und Ästhetik war für mich nie vorstellbar.

Die Suche nach Inspirationen, die Erstellung unterschiedlicher Styles mit Hilfe von Moodboards, und die harmonische Kombination von Farben wurde plötzlich erweitert durch die Schaffung einer ganz besonderen Stimmung und der Gestaltung vieler kleiner Details, die aus allem ein einheitliches Ganzes machten.

 

Der Gedanke ließ mich einfach nicht mehr los und so entschied ich mich nach 10 Jahren in der Modebranche für die Selbstständigkeit als Wedding Designerin.

Seitdem heiße ich als Hochzeitsplanerin entzückende Brautpaare auf der Suche nach dem i-Tüpfelchen für ihre Hochzeit bei mir in Meerbusch willkommen, die offen für Neues sind und auch mal auf Traditionen verzichten möchten. Für sie begebe ich mich nun auf die Suche nach Inspirationen und Ideen auch außerhalb Deutschlands, folge internationalen Trends und verleihe ihnen durch die individuelle Umsetzung meine eigene Handschrift.

Der schönste Dank ist es, die glücklichen Augen meiner Paare zu sehen, wenn im entscheidenden Moment alles perfekt zusammenpasst und ich dazu beitragen durfte, dass dieser Tag zu einem ganz Besonderen wurde…

Ich freue mich darauf euch kennenzulernen,

Eure Anna x

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken