fine art weddings

Dark Romance Bridal Nirvana


An abandoned castle, enchanted backyards, white swans and mysterious light symbolise, as hardly any other, raw romanticism. Dark burgundy, deep midnight blue and metallic accents are given her a new, mystical face.

Continue Reading…

0 comment

Celestial Allure


Inspired by the mysticism and spirituality between heaven and earth a beguiling beauty invites us into her celestial world. Naturally and perfectly imperfect her eyes sparkle like little orbs, while her dress shimmers like a beautiful galaxy.Floating fabrics elegantly emphasize dark plum and deep black: an arrangement of orchids as a recurring, earthly element next to black plates as symbol of fascinating mythology.

Continue Reading…

0 comment

Ethereal Decadence


Her fragility appears to be transferable, everything around her seems to be transient. Faded, monochrome colours and a fragile, filigree cake are making the transformation visible. Just like the once so gleaming roses drop petal for petal, so the cake looses layer for layer its strength and volume.

Continue Reading…

0 comment

fine art weddings

Industrial glamorous city wedding in Cologne


Der Kölner Harbour Club ist unter den Hochzeitslocations einer der absoluten Geheimtipps. Entsprechend dem außergewöhnlichen Ambiente stand meine Vision für die Mai-Hochzeit von Ellen und Torsten schnell fest: Glamouröser Industrial Chic.

Continue Reading…

Kommentare deaktiviert für Industrial glamorous city wedding in Cologne

Dark Romance Bridal Nirvana


Ein verlassenes Schloss, verwunschene Gärten, weiße Schwäne und geheimnisvolles Licht symbolisieren wie kaum etwas anderes Romantik in Reinform. Dark Burgundy, tiefes Mitternachtsblau und metallic Akzente verleihen ihr ein neues, mystisches Gesicht.Auf den ersten Blick zerbrechlich zart, auf den Zweiten faszinierend sinnlich – hauchdünne Kleider mit verführerischen Details hüllen Bräute in weiße Verführung. Wie zwei Engel einer fremden Welt, tragen sie stolz ihren botanischen Blumenschmuck.

Continue Reading…

Kommentare deaktiviert für Dark Romance Bridal Nirvana

Celestial Allure


Inspiriert von der Mystik und Spiritualität zwischen Himmel und Erde entführt uns eine betörende Schönheit in ihre Welt der Sterne. Natürlich und perfekt imperfekt funkeln ihre Augen wie kleine Gestirne, schimmert ihr Kleid wie eine ganze Galaxie.

Eingebettet in fließende Stoffe heben sich dunkles Plum und tiefes Schwarz elegant hervor. Ein Gesteck aus Orchideen als wiederkehrendes, irdisches Element neben schwarzen Tellern als Sinnbild faszinierender Mythologie.

Continue Reading…

Kommentare deaktiviert für Celestial Allure