Inspired by the mysticism and spirituality between heaven and earth a beguiling beauty invites us into her celestial world. Naturally and perfectly imperfect her eyes sparkle like little orbs, while her dress shimmers like a beautiful galaxy.

Floating fabrics elegantly emphasize dark plum and deep black: an arrangement of orchids as a recurring, earthly element next to black plates as symbol of fascinating mythology.

Following the plate´s constellation some hand-made stationery with artful calligraphy gets us in the right mood for this celestial inspiration. Like this delicate ring that seems like it was made of a thousand little stars.

Sparkling like this piece of jewelry are the two modern brides appearing with glittering moons in their hair and shiny accents on black velvet pumps. As plain and clean her dresses are also excitingly glamorous in their beauty. Delicate, yet impossible to overlook they radiate this magic glow almost like the rising moon next to them.

The minimalistic brides brought the metallic moon down to earth to sway in its big silver crescent and dream of their big day. The big day on which they will speak their vows like “You are my sun, my moon and all of my stars” and lay the world to their sweetheart´s feet.

This new style runs like a metallic thread through used textures, hand-made stationery and the angelic celestial cake to strive for perfection in the widths of the universe…

Event Planning & Styling Kiss from Fleur I Fine Art Photography Cornelia Lietz I Hair and Make up Natalie Arslan I Dresses Rime Arodaky, A la Robe, Anna Campbell I Headpieces Naturae Design I Ring Anna Sheffield I Stationery Nice Plume I Cake Kiss from Fleur I Glasses Malfetti Glasses I Venue Anna van Neerhave Fotolocation NRW I Featured on White Magazine

Inspiriert von der Mystik und Spiritualität zwischen Himmel und Erde entführt uns eine betörende Schönheit in ihre Welt der Sterne. Natürlich und perfekt imperfekt funkeln ihre Augen wie kleine Gestirne, schimmert ihr Kleid wie eine ganze Galaxie.

Eingebettet in fließende Stoffe heben sich dunkles Plum und tiefes Schwarz elegant hervor. Ein Gesteck aus Orchideen als wiederkehrendes, irdisches Element neben schwarzen Tellern als Sinnbild faszinierender Mythologie.

Angelehnt an das Sternbild der Teller verrät handgeschöpftes Papier mit kunstvoller Kalligrafie, dass es gleich himmlisch wird. Den Anfang macht ein zarter Ring, der vermuten lässt aus winzigen Sternen zu bestehen.

Ähnlich funkelnd wie dieses Schmuckstück zeigen sich zwei moderne Bräute von Kopf bis Fuß, mit glitzernden Monden im Haar und schimmernden Akzenten auf tiefschwarzen Velvetpumps. So schlicht und clean ihre Kleider, so aufregend glamourös ihre Schönheit. Zart und doch nicht zu übersehen umgibt die beiden dieser magische Glow, fast wie der Schein des aufgehenden Metallic-Mondes.

Den haben die minimalistischen Brides kurzerhand zu sich auf die Erde geholt, um sich in der großen, silbernen Sichel zu wiegen und vom großen Tag zu träumen. Von dem Tag, an dem sie ihren Vows wie „You are my sun, my moon and all of my stars“ eine Stimme geben und ihrem Gegenüber den Himmel zu Füßen legen.

Der neue Stil, der sich wie ein metallic Faden von used Texturen über handgefertigte Papeterie bis hin zum engelsgleichen celestial Cake zieht, um in den Weiten des Universums nach Perfektion zu streben…

Event Planning & Styling Kiss from Fleur I Fine Art Photography Cornelia Lietz I Hair and Make up Natalie Arslan I Dresses Rime Arodaky, A la Robe, Anna Campbell I Headpieces Naturae Design I Ring Anna Sheffield I Stationery Nice Plum I Cake Kiss from Fleur I Glasses Malfetti Glasses I Venue Anna van Neerhave Fotolocation NRW I Featured on White Magazine