Nestled in the rugged cliffs of the coast of Mykonos lays an idyllic hidden bay. This is where we dreamed of atmospheric romance and timeless elegance as a setting for a picturesque elopement on the beach of Psarou this summer.

It was the dream of a graceful nymph, who seems to have raised from the sea, to indulge in the liberties of a modern bride. In the warming sunlight her natural beauty becomes immortal, her unique style imperishable.

Wildly romantic and fascinatingly untamed, a bridal bouquet reflects her deep hidden spirit that comes to light just before her wedding.  Regardless of customs, expectations and traditions her wishes and ideas are the benchmark for this day.

A path of sun-bleached stones leads our bride out of the bay, across the cliffs towards her unknown aim which is waiting for her somewhere between exclusive yachts, gleaming white houses and shady palm trees.

On the trail of a Hellenic goddess she is looking for the most beautiful place of all for her upcoming destination wedding on Mykonos.

 

Wedding Styling and Planning Kiss from Fleur I Photography Cornelia Lietz I Muse Alena I Bouquet Petridis LV I Venue Nammos Psarou Mykonos I Dress Kite and Butterfly

Eingebettet in die schroffen Felsen der Küste von Mykonos liegt eine idyllische Bucht versteckt. Hier träumten wir diesen Sommer von stimmungsvoller Romantik und zeitloser Eleganz als Rahmen für ein malerisches Elopement am Strand von Psarou.

Es war der Traum einer anmutigen Nymphe, die dem Meer entstiegen zu sein scheint, um in den Freiheiten einer modernen Braut zu schwelgen. Ihre natürliche Schönheit wird unter dem wärmenden Sonnenlicht unsterblich, ihr einzigartiger Style unvergänglich.

Wild romantisch und faszinierend ungezähmt spiegelt der Braustrauß ihr tief verborgenes Wesen wider, das kurz vor ihrer Hochzeit zum Vorschein kommt. Ungeachtet von Bräuchen, Erwartungen und Traditionen sind ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen der Maßstab für diesen Tag.

Ein Pfad aus sonnengebleichten Steinen führt unsere Braut aus der Bucht hinaus, über die Klippen hinweg bis bis an ihr unbekanntes Ziel, das zwischen exklusiven Yachten, strahlend weißen Häusern und schattenspendenden Palmen auf sie wartet.

Auf den Spuren einer hellenischen Göttin wandelnd begibt sie sich auf die Suche nach dem schönsten Ort von allen für ihre bevorstehende Destination Wedding auf Mykonos.

 

Wedding Styling and Planning Kiss from Fleur I Photography Cornelia Lietz I Muse Alena I Bouquet Petridis  LV I Venue Nammos Psarou Mykonos I Dress Kite and Butterfly