Since weeks you are not able to keep your mind off your upcoming wedding planning? You´ve more than likely found a new obsession with Instagram & Co? You are daydreaming and having your perfect wedding day visions in sight? But where to start planning? And how to know which theme reflects your personalities, which colours will be the colours to have in the coming season and which flowers are suited the best for you? Kiss from Fleur will help you out with all these issues….

I truly believe that your wedding will be unique! Enjoy the day you wish for the last month and only pay attention to saying „Yes“ when the key moment will come. For everything else, I will be there to help.

For that reason, I like to offer you here, different style and design concepts, you can choose from, which vary from the size of your event or the desired amount of assistance of planning and design you are looking for.

Available on request, I would love to tailor you a package to suit your individual requirements. I would also be more than happy to send you more detailed information about my offerings.

 

 

Full Wedding Planning and Design

Planning a full wedding is an unique experience. But what can start out being „wonderful “ can quickly turn out to be very stressful, when it means to coordinate your own endless details, intricate decoration and getting several vendors synchronised. Kiss from Fleur customizes a design concept that specifically suits your style & budget and assists you from the first vision to realisation.

Boutique Event Styling

You mastered the art of planning but you are searching for inspiration? Leave it to Kiss from Fleur and let us guide you through your concept planning and realisation of your own bespoke wedding design, which we had previously developed according to suit to your personalities and planned budget.

Mini Event Styling

You have the know-how to plan and organise events, but you need assistance in the creative departement for an eye catcher at your repection? Or maybe an unforgetable highlight at your tablescape? Maybe also one-of-a-kind styling at your ceremony? Kiss from Fleur has you covered. Here you can get the creative support to design stunning reception tables, a jaw-dropping ceremony backdrop or an exquisite dessert bar!

Engagements

You are planning an engagement of a very special kind? Also a proposal can be an unforgetable moment and requires special planning and organisation. Classical or extraordinary, modest or stylish- your proposal remains our little secret, so that there can be only one answer at the end…

Elopements

Every wedding should rock individuality and flair. As well or perhaps especially- if you will be among yourselves. Kiss from Fleur knows all the fine details which are making the difference of an intimate wedding.

Style Shoots

Style Shoots are giving us, as a wedding service company, an opportunity to check out upcoming trends and give them your own truly unique signature. I am looking forward to all your inquiries, from Germany or Europe, and to transform and realise my ideas and visions into a harmonious new design!

More offerings of Kiss from Fleur

I love weddings and everything that belong to them, but there are also many other lovely occaisions to celebrate! Whether tiny or big events or photo shootings, I apply my love and attention to detail in every event I am a part of.
From baby showers, delicious dessert tables to full dinner parties, from birthday events to bachlorette parties, it does not really matter what it is, my ideas and visions are growing with your inquiries!

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

Ihr könnt seit Wochen an nichts Anderes mehr denken als eure Hochzeit? Instagram und co. kennt ihr bereits in- und auswendig? Ihr erwischt euch selbst dabei, wie ihr in Tagträumen versinkt und eure perfect Wedding bereits vor Augen habt? Nur womit anfangen zu planen?! Und woher wissen, welches Thema eure Persönlichkeiten wiederspiegelt, welche Farben sind gerade angesagt und Blumen passen am besten zu euch? Genau da kommt Kiss from Fleur ins Spiel…

Ich glaube fest daran, dass eure Hochzeit einzigartig und besonders wird. Genießt den einmaligen Tag und kümmert euch nur darum im entscheidenden Moment „Ja“ zu sagen. Für alles andere habt ihr ja schließlich mich!

Darum habe ich, je nach Umfang eurer Hochzeit und der benötigten Unterstützung bei der Planung, unterschiedliche Style & Design Konzepte im Angebot aus denen ihr wählen könnt, oder ich schneide auf Anfrage ein individuelles Paket speziell auf eure Wünsche zu. Gerne lasse ich euch bei Interesse eine ausführliche Umfangbeschreibung meiner Pakete zukommen.

Gerne lasse ich euch bei Interesse eine ausführliche Umfangbeschreibung meiner Pakete zukommen.

 

 

Full Wedding Planning and Design

Eine komplette Hochzeit zu planen ist eine besonders schöne Erfahrung. Aus „schön“ kann aber schnell „stressig“ werden, wenn es darum geht unzählige Details, aufwendige Dekorationen und verschiedene Dienstleister ganz alleine zu koordinieren. Kiss from Fleur entwirft ein Design Konzept, das speziell auf euch, euren Style und euer Budget abgestimmt ist und weicht auch bei dessen Umsetzung nicht von eurer Seite.

Boutique Event Styling

Ihr seid selbst geübt im Planen und Organisieren von Events, benötigt aber ein besonderes Highlight für den Empfang? Oder einen Hingucker für euer Dinner? Vielleicht sogar einen optischen Höhepunkt für eure Zeremonie? Hier könnt ihr auf kreative Unterstützung zählen, wenn es darum geht, einen dekorativen Reception Table, einen besonderen Ceremony Backdrop, eine köstliche Dessert Bar oder vieles mehr zu konzipieren.

Mini Event Styling

Ihr habt Erfahrung mit der Planung und Organisation von Events, benötigt aber ein besonderes Highlight für den Empfang? Oder einen Hingucker für euer Dinner? Vielleicht sogar einen optischen Höhepunkt für eure Zeremonie? Hier könnt ihr auf kreative Unterstützung zählen, wenn es darum geht, einen dekorativen Reception Table, einen besonderen Ceremony Backdrop, eine köstliche Dessert Bar oder vieles mehr zu konzipieren.

Engagements

Du planst ein Proposal der ganz besonderen Art? Auch ein Heiratsantrag kann zu einem unvergesslichen Event werden und will als solches gut geplant und organisiert sein. Ob klassisch oder außergewöhnlich, schlicht oder stylish – dein Antrag bleibt bis zum Schluss unser kleines Geheimnis, damit es am Ende nur eine Antwort darauf geben kann…

Elopements

Jede Hochzeit verdient es, einzigartig und unvergesslich zu werden. Auch dann – oder vielleicht erst recht – wenn ihr dabei ganz unter euch seid. Kiss from Fleur kennt die kleinen Feinheiten, die den großen Unterschied einer intimate Wedding ausmachen.

Styled Shoots

Styled Shoots bieten uns Hochzeitsdienstleistern die Gelegenheit neue Trends auszuprobieren und ihnen unsere eigene Handschrift zu verleihen. Ich freue mich über alle Anfragen von Kollegen der Hochzeitsbranche aus Deutschland und Europa, um Ideen und Visionen in ein stimmiges Design zu verwandeln und umzusetzen.

Weitere Angebote von Kiss from Fleur

Ich liebe Hochzeiten und alles was dazu gehört, aber es gibt noch so viele andere schöne Anlässe um zu feiern! Ob kleine oder große Events oder gar Foto-Shootings – mit Boutique Event Stylist Kiss from Fleur wird jede eurer Veranstaltungen einzigartig. Von der Baby bis zur Dinner Party, vom Geburtstag über den Junggesellenabschied bis hin zum süßen Augenschmaus eines Dessert Tables, meine Ideen und Visionen wachsen mit euren Anfragen!

MerkenMerken